Tags

, , ,

today is THE day. Tom’s Shoes Ballet Flats have finally arrived!

it is and has been my plan to wear tom’s when i get married. i know…it’s not a very original idea these days – it seems like half the world is doing the same thing. my reasons are more for comfort but the idea of “giving back” on my wedding day makes me feel like a better citizen of humanity.

i thought for sure i wanted the ballet flats…but after seeing the style colors for the ballets, i’m kind of torn between the new and the classic. ballet flats? classics? should i choose now and try to have them shipped to me before my first dress fitting? should i wait and see if they come out with a style even more amazing than the ones they already have? decisions.

what do you think?

blue suede ballet
chambray ballet
blue glitters classics
white glitters classics

